Testimonials

Since we started this business in 2012, we’ve done over 250 events, from fundraisers to school dances, company parties and of course weddings. We love what we do, and our customers do too. Most of our reviews are on Google, and we also have reviews at Yelp, WeddingWire, The Knot, and Facebook. Outside of these review sites, our customers have sent us messages praising our services. Below are some of the messages of thanks and appreciation for the services we’ve provided and memories made and saved.

Directory Reviews

Flash Cube Photo Booths Cincinnati
As Seen on The Knot
weddingwire.com

Weddings

Thanks again for your services. Photobooth was a big hit.

Kelly C, Wedding on February 23, 2019

Thank you so much for your services and staying an hour longer than anticipated. …. Thanks again.  The photo booth was a hit. 

-Sandra M., Wedding on August 9, 2014

School and University Events

[T]hank you again for your work with the students.  We loved having the photo booth at the event and hope you will consider joining us again next year!  I will reach out once we have the next event date.  

Erin F., organizer of end of year middle school social, May 10, 2019

Thank you again for coming to our event. You helped make planning my first event great. We were extremely happy with your services and will be recommending you to friends and family who are looking for Photo Booth services.
Thank you again!

Jenna A. Spring Formal for UC Honor Society, April 5, 2019

Birthdays

Eric, I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did at our party on Saturday, everyone enjoyed the photo booth so much! I love the photo book that you made, what a special remembrance. I will certainly be recommending you for anyone looking to have a photo booth. Thank you again!

Kathy N, for a 70th Birthday Party, October 12, 2019

Thank you so much for everything. The layout was absolutely perfect. I will be sure to use and recommend your services from now on

-Jazmin L., Quinceañera party, September 8, 2019

Company Parties

photo booth action shot

Thank you again for Friday! As always, our employees loved the photo booth!

I look forward to working with you in the future.

Jessica Dill, Company Holiday Party Organizer, December 7, 2018

Thank you again for the excellent service.

Tricia M., Annual Company Party, April 21, 2018

For a photo booth with unmatched service at the best rates available in the Cincinnati area, contact us today, or learn more about our services.